{Change}

May 27, 2014 § Leave a comment

Ranging from wanting to dread my hair to wanting to dye it lavender,  I’ve been craving a change lately. My parents weren’t too keen on purple-tinted hair or dreadlocks, and while I completely agreed with their wise reasoning, I still wanted to do something different! I’ve been growing out my hair (it was styled in a bob!) for a few years now, and while I love my long hair, I have been rather ennui about it for the past few months.

I decided to give myself some blunt bangs! I was nervous to cut them myself, but with the bolstering encouragement from a friend, I did it. I rather like them!

I still think I want to get it shaped up/layered a bit, but I’m going to leave that to a proffesional. 😀

PicMonkey Collage4

What do you think? My hair wasn’t washed/styled in the bottom right pic… 😛 and for my wavy hair, that results in major frizz, haha! #ohwell

 

{HB}

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading {Change} at All things lovely..

meta

