Make-It-Yourself Mondays ~ Falling into Autumn

October 1, 2012 § Leave a comment

Fall is my most favorite time of year. Hands-down. The crisp air, the stunning colors of nature; every other season just pales in comparison. It inspires me to clean, take more walks, get organized, learn, and so much more. In general, I just get more energized and end up accomplishing more when the cool weather comes! I [hopefully fittingly] decided to bring in the first of October with fall tutorials, including many pumpkin crafts. 🙂 I will have to post a mid-week MIY post featuring leaf crafts; I ran out of room today!

Do you and your family or friends have any traditions for fall? My family usually goes on a camping trip mid-October, but we are, sadly, not able to this year. Fall, harvest, or autumn? I use them interchangeably!

Happy Monday, and have a wonderful week!

 

~Hannah B

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Make-It-Yourself Mondays ~ Falling into Autumn at All things lovely..

meta

