Copycat Starbucks Pumpkin Frappuccino {Recipe}

September 27, 2012 § 5 Comments

I love anything to do with pumpkins. I make pumpkin smoothies, eat pumpkin seeds, cheer in fall, and anything else that supports them. Though I’ve never made a Jack O’ Lantern… Anyways.

This recipe. To die for*.

I have been following Katie’s blog for about a year now, and I’ve made many of her recipes, with great results! She’s vegan, so none of her recipes call for animal products, (which is great for me; I’m allergic to dairy!) but they are easily adaptable, if adaptation is even necessary!

I made this recipe twice in three days. I had it for lunch both times. I am not [too] ashamed of that fact, considering this version is very very healthy!

*If you love pumpkin like me, that is. ;)

Happy Thursday!

~Hannah B

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Copycat Starbucks Pumpkin Frappuccino {Recipe}

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Copycat Starbucks Pumpkin Frappuccino {Recipe} at All things lovely..

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

